UPS prepaid shipping labels on ParcelPath do not expire and can be used for up to 90 days with tracking. After 90 days you may not have tracking for the shipment.
Since UPS charges for each and every shipping label generated on ParcelPath you will need to refund the order to void the shipment and be reimbursed.
UPS labels can be refunded within 90 days of creating your shipping label on ParcelPath. If more than 90 days have passed since you created your label , you must contact ParcelPath Support to request a void . Refunds will not be processed after 180 days as we cannot void the transaction after 180 days.